BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Danielle Coco, Co-President • Hunter PowellCo-President • Glenn GruberTreasurer • Rebecca Madura, Secretary • Kay Kerrigan, Immediate Past President

Beverly Church • Lesli Harris • Sarah Martzolf • Turron Patterson • Carter Perrilliat • Laurel Porcari • Mark Rosenbaum • Paul Schott • Monica Tyran

Jana Napoli, Founder

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Claudia Barker • John Barnes • Angela Boyer • Bertrand Butler • LaToya Cantrell • Kirk Coco • Devon Franceschi • Kevin Gillentine • Madania Graves • Robert Hienz • Katherine Hutton • Heather Ikemire • MaPó Kinnord • Byron Mouton • Alan Mumford • Lyn Pentecost • Claiborne Perrilliat • Jill Lecesne Potter • Margie Reese • Shelby Russ • Megan Schumaker


STAFF

Mari Jarreau, Outreach & Events Coordinator
mari@yayainc.org

Timeka Junius, Senior Director of Programs & UH Teaching Artist
timeka@yayainc.org

Meg Miles, Executive Director
meg@yayainc.org

James Vella, Glass Studio Manager
james@yayainc.org

Némesis Zambrano, Studio Coordinator
nemesis@yayainc.org

TEACHING ARTISTS

Jourdan Barnes, Urban Heroes & Lead Mixed Media Teaching Artist
 jourdan@yayainc.org

Quinton “Que” Gilmore, Urban Heroes & Mixed Media Teaching Artist
que@yayainc.org

Madania Graves, Urban Heroes Teaching Artist
madania@yayainc.org

Mark Morris, Glass & Ceramics Teaching Artist
mark@yayainc.org

Charity Poskitt, Glass & Ceramics Teaching Artist
charity@yayainc.org

Trynisha Wright, Urban Heroes & Mixed Media Teaching Artist
trynisha@yayainc.org