BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kay Kerrigan, President • Danielle CocoVice-President • Hunter PowellSecretary • Glenn GruberTreasurer  Rebecca Madura, Corresponding Secretary 

Beverly Church • Lesli Harris • Mario Padilla • Turron Patterson • Carter Perrilliat • Laurel Porcari • Mark Rosenbaum • Paul Schott • Nathalie Simon

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Claudia Barker • John Barnes • Angela Boyer • Bertrand Butler • LaToya Cantrell • Kirk Coco • Devon Franceschi • Kevin Gillentine • Madania Graves• Robert Hienz • Katherine Hutton • Heather Ikemire • MaPo Kinnord • Byron Mouton • Alan Mumford • Lyn Pentecost • Claiborne Perrilliat • Jill Lecesne Potter • Margie Reese • Shelby Russ • Megan Schumaker


STAFF

Timeka Junius, Senior Director of Programs & UH Teaching Artist
timeka@yayainc.org

Mari Jarreau, Community Outreach & Projects Coordinator
lesley@yayainc.org

Devon Franceschi, Glass Studio Assistant
devon@yayainc.org

Meg Miles, Executive Director
meg@yayainc.org

James Vella, Glass Studio Manager
james@yayainc.org

Némesis Zambrano, Studio Coordinator
nemesis@yayainc.org

TEACHING ARTISTS

Jourdan Barnes, Urban Heroes & Lead Mixed Media Teaching Artist
 jourdan@yayainc.org

Giles Bettison, YAYA Artist-in-Residence

Quinton “Que” Gilmore, Urban Heroes & Mixed Media Teaching Artist
que@yayainc.org

Madania Graves, Urban Heroes Teaching Artist
madania@yayainc.org

Mark Morris, Glass & Ceramics Teaching Artist
mark@yayainc.org

Charity Poskitt, Glass & Ceramics Teaching Artist
charity@yayainc.org