* Indicates YAYA Alumni & Senior Guild

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Danielle Coco, President • Lesli Harris, Vice President • Glenn GruberTreasurer • Rebecca Madura, Secretary • Kay Kerrigan, Immediate Past President

Beverly Church • MaPó Kinnord • Kelp Littlefield • Sarah Martzolf • Brandan OdumsDesiree Packard • Turron Patterson* • Carter Perrilliat • Laurel Porcari • Mark Rosenbaum • Paul Schott 

Jana Napoli, Founder

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Claudia Barker John Barnes Karen Barnett Linda Bjork Angela Boyer Kirk Coco Rondell Crier* Gregor Fox Kevin Gillentine Madania Graves* Robert Hienz Katherine Hutton Heather Ikemire Baty Landis Jill LeCesne Potter Ulrika Matthiessen Byron Mouton Alan Mumford Lyn Pentecost Claiborne Perrilliat Margie Reese Shelby Russ

 

STAFF

Jeremiah Brown*, Glass Studio Assistant

Ethan Champagne, Glass Studio Assistant

Mari Jarreau, Outreach and Events Coordinator
mari@yayainc.org

Timeka Junius*, Senior Director of Programs and Urban Heroes Teaching Artist
timeka@yayainc.org

Averi Matthews*, Programs Coordinator
averi@yayainc.org

Meg Miles, Executive Director
meg@yayainc.org

Amira Slocum*, Administrative Assistant

James Vella, Glass Studio Manager
james@yayainc.org

TEACHING ARTISTS

Jourdan Barnes*, Mixed Media Studio Teaching Artist
 jourdan@yayainc.org

Tyrik Conaler*, Community Arts Studio Teaching Assistant

Glenn Garrison*, Urban Heroes Teaching Artist

Quinton “Que” Gilmore*, Urban Heroes, Community Arts Studio, and Mixed Media Studio Teaching Artist
que@yayainc.org

Madania Graves*, Urban Heroes Teaching Artist

Solange Ledwith, Glass Studio Teaching Artist
solange@yayainc.org

Charity Poskitt, Glass & Ceramics Teaching Artist and Ceramics Program Coordinator
charity@yayainc.org

* Indicates YAYA Alumni & Senior Guild