BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Danielle Coco, Co-President • Hunter Powell, Co-President • Glenn GruberTreasurer • Rebecca Madura, Secretary • Kay Kerrigan, Immediate Past President

Beverly Church • Lesli Harris • Sarah Martzolf • Turron Patterson* • Carter Perrilliat • Laurel Porcari • Mark Rosenbaum • Paul Schott • Monica Tyran*

Jana Napoli, Founder

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Claudia Barker John Barnes Karen Barnett Linda Bjork Angela Boyer Kirk Coco Rondell Crier* Gregor Fox Kevin Gillentine Madania Graves* Robert Hienz Katherine Hutton Heather Ikemire MaPó Kinnord Baty Landis Jill LeCesne Potter Ulrika Matthiessen Byron Mouton Alan Mumford Lyn Pentecost Claiborne Perrilliat Margie Reese Shelby Russ



STAFF

Jeremiah Brown*, Glass Studio Assistant

Ethan Champagne, Glass Studio Assistant

Mari Jarreau, Outreach and Events Coordinator
mari@yayainc.org

Timeka Junius*, Senior Director of Programs and Urban Heroes Teaching Artist
timeka@yayainc.org

Meg Miles, Executive Director
meg@yayainc.org

Amira Slocum*, Administrative Assistant

James Vella, Glass Studio Manager
james@yayainc.org

Némesis Zambrano, Studio and Programs Coordinator
nemesis@yayainc.org

TEACHING ARTISTS

Jourdan Barnes*, Mixed Media Studio Teaching Artist
 jourdan@yayainc.org

Tyrik Conaler*, Community Arts Studio Teaching Assistant

Glenn Garrison*, Urban Heroes Teaching Artist

Quinton “Que” Gilmore*, Urban Heroes, Community Arts Studio, and Mixed Media Studio Teaching Artist
que@yayainc.org

Madania Graves*, Urban Heroes Teaching Artist

Averi Matthews*, Urban Heroes Teaching Artist

Charity Poskitt, Glass & Ceramics Teaching Artist and Ceramics Program Coordinator
charity@yayainc.org

* Indicates YAYA Alumni & Senior Guild